All This Time (Larry Campbell/Teresa Williams)

Larry produced his 4th album with Teresa Williams titled All This Time. The album contains 10 tracks (7 original songs written by Larry and 3 cover songs). Other musicians on the album include Justin Guip (percussion), Bill Payne (organ/piano), Brian Mitchell (accordion/organ) and Brandon Morrison (bass/vocals). Justin Guip engineered and mixed the album.

Cover songs on the album include "I Love You" (Julie Miller), "Pretty and The Fair" (Jesse Colin Young), and "That's All It Took" (George Jones, Darrell Edwards and Charlotte Grier). Levon Helm contributed a posthumous drum performance on "That's All It Took".

Original songs include "Desert Island Dreams", "All This Time", "Ride With Me", "The Way You Make Me Feel", "I Think About You", "A Little Better" and "We Done Earned It".