AIN'T IN NO HURRY (Jorma Kaukonen)

Larry produced and played on Jorma Kaukonen's album, Ain't In No Hurry. This album is a collection of songs that is a blend of American roots, blues, rockers and Jorma originals. Other musicians on the album include Jack Casady, Barry Mitterhoff, Teresa Williams, Myron Hart and Justin Guip.

Ain't in No Hurry presents a mix of covers (the Depression Era standards "Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out" and "Brother Can You Spare a Dime," a musical reimagining of Woody Guthrie's "Suffer the Little Children to Come Unto Me," the Carter Family's "Sweet Fern") and Jorma Kaukonen's originals, including "In My Dreams," "The Other Side of the Mountain" and "Ain't In No Hurry". Larry co-wrote "Seasons In The Field" with Jorma Kaukonen which also appears on the album.